Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Officer Election Results

On Tuesday October 19th nine students ran for FFA Chapter Officer. Two judges from Utah State University and Collegiate FFA assisted Ms. Newman in conducting interviews and group activities. The results are as follows...

President- Whittney Dansie

Vice President over Membership- S. Colten Wright

Vice President over Activities- Kevin Black

Secretary- Myranda Olsen

Treasurer- J. Stormy Sheppard

Sentinel- TeeKay Nelson

Reporter- Kendra Christensen

Historian-Nicholle Schumann

Public Relations Committee Chair- Brookelyn Wilson

Social Committee Chair- Kirsten Savage

Activities Committee Chair- Jou Savas

Financial Committee Chair- Hailey Smith

No comments:

Post a Comment